Expertises

Investigations and background checks

Whether you are dealing with sensitive theft, fraud or harassment files, or questionable cases of workplace health and safety, we can offer support and conduct confidential investigations. Reduce the risk of workplace incidents by using our background check service to confidently hire appropriate candidates.

More
Sectek Technology Solutions

Dedicated personnel and state-of-the art monitoring equipment provide you with peace of mind while monitoring any suspicious behaviour. You enjoy custom protection in real time that allows for a quick response in the case of any wrongdoing.

More
Private security

Protect your assets and personnel with seasoned private security agents and mobile patrols deployed at your various locations. Gardium Security’s experts control access to sensitive areas to ensure their complete surveillance.

More
Labour Disputes and Executive Protection

Protect your management team and infrastructures if relationships become strained during difficult negotiations or labour disputes. Our security service deploys strategic, considered actions that are also intended to reduce any tensions.

More

Overlay title

Overlay content

Expertises

Enquêtes et vérification d’antécédents

Dossiers délicats de vol, de fraude, de harcèlement, ou cas questionnables de santé et sécurité au travail, nous saurons vous accompagner et procéder à des enquêtes en toute confidentialité. Et pour minimiser les risques d’incidents regrettables sur votre lieu de travail, embauchez en toute confiance grâce à notre service de vérification d’antécédents.

En savoir plus
Solutions technologiques Sectek

Un personnel dévoué et de l’équipement de surveillance à la fine pointe vous offrent la paix d’esprit en restant à l’affût de tout comportement suspect. Vous obtenez ainsi une protection sur mesure et en temps réel qui permet une réaction rapide en cas de méfaits.

En savoir plus
Gardiennage

Protégez vos actifs et votre personnel grâce au déploiement d’agents de sécurité privés aguerris et de patrouilles motorisées sur les différents sites de vos activités. Les experts de Gardium Sécurité supervisent l’accès aux zones sensibles afin d’en assurer la surveillance complète.

En savoir plus
Conflits de travail et protection exécutive

Protégez vos gestionnaires et vos infrastructures lorsque le climat est tendu à l’occasion de négociations difficiles et de conflits de travail. Notre service de sécurité déploie des interventions stratégiques et réfléchies qui viseront également à atténuer les tensions.

En savoir plus

Overlay title

Overlay content